COOKIES: We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. You can see our cookie policy here. Please click agree to remove this message.


Judges 2014

Who judged the IPE Awards 2014?

 NamePosition  Company
Adina Grigoriu  Chief Executive Officer AAA International Consulting
Hasse H. Nilsson Chairman Alcifor Advisory Associates
Eric van Eyken General Manager Amundi Asset Management
Stephan Lods   Analytical Research
Mary C Cahill Actuary Aon Hewitt
Regis Demezieux Reponsible for IFRS Valuations Aon Hewitt
Torsten Koepke Head of Investment Consulting Aon Hewitt
Philippos Mannaris CEO Cyprus Aon Hewitt
Deborah Reidy Director Aon Hewitt
Evelyn Ryder Investment Director Aon Hewitt
Waltraud Viehboeck Senior Consultant Aon Hewitt
Nuno Abreu Executive Director Aon Portugal
Wolfgang Ettl Scheme Actuary APK Pensionskasse
Haitse Hoos Partner Chief Investment Officer Asset Advisors
Sophie van Straelen   Asterias
Sally Bridgeland Senior Advisor Avida International
Adrian Cooper Head of Business Development Barnett Waddingham
Kristof Woutters Global Head of Investment Solutions Candriam
Stefan Lundbergh Head of Innovation Cardano
Nick Motson   Cass Business School
Lars Hermann Director CPH Advisors
Amin Rajan CEO CREATE-Research
Jeroen de Soete   de Soete Consulting BVBA
Feliz Goltz Head of Applied Research Edhec
Oliver Draeger Senior Investment Consultant Faros Consulting
Michel Piermay Chairman Fixage
Philip Menco Principal Fortunis
Murat Uenal Chief Executive Officer Funds-at-Work
Mike McShee Consultant GiTec Prévoyance SA
Ger Goris Managing Director Goris & Partners
Bernd Haferstock Managing Partner Habbel, Pohlig & Partner
Rudyard Ekindi Consultant Independent Consultant
Georg Inderst Principal Inderst Advisory
Fennell Betson founding editor IPE International Publishers
Liam Kennedy editor IPE International Publishers
Martin Steward investments editor IPE International Publishers
Alan Broxson Chairman Irish Pension Trust
Peter Martin Head of Manager Research JLT
Fabrizio Ammirati Chief Investment Officer Kieger
Casper Hammerich Senior Investment Analyst, Financial Market Research Kirstein A/S
Stephan Kloess   KRE
Gerard Moore Representative on Securities Lending LAPFF - Local Authority Pension Fund Forum
Grziano Lusenti Managing Partners Lusenti Partners
Ignasi Puigdollers Partner Mercer Consulting
Xavier Bellavista Director Mercer Investment Consulting
Steven Blackie Market Leader Mercer Scotland
Gerald Moritz Managing Director Moritz Consulting GmbH
Neil Hamilton CEO NHIA
Nora Finn Hr & Pension Consultant Nora Finna & Associates
Benny Tuomolin CEO Optimum Insurance Consultants Oy and Benefit Advisors Oy
Joseph Mariathasan Partner Pangaea Finance Partners
Rogert Emmett Managing Director PCE - Pension Consult Emmett GmbH
Manuel Peraita Director Peraita y Asociados
Joep Schouten   PFPP
Sotiris Tsolacos   PPR Global
Raj Thamotheram CEO Preventable Surprises
Peter Kraneveld Active Retired International Pension Expert Prime BV
Olli Pusa Managing Director Pusa Consulting Oy
Pete Drewienkiewicz Head of Manager Research Redington
Robert Gardner Financial Director - Chairman of Trustees Redington
Flavio Fidani Owner RES
Trevor Cook Managing Director Specialist Pension Services Ltd
Howard Covington Chairman The Isaac Newton Institute for Mathematical Sciences Management Committe
David Cienfuegos Head of Investment Towers Watson
Douglas Crawshaw Head of European Real Estate Towers Watson
Jane Goodland Senior Investment Consultant Towers Watson
Karel Goossens Director Towers Watson
Stuart Gray Senior Investment Consultant Towers Watson
Duncan Hale   Towers Watson
Álvaro Molina Senior Investment Consultant Towers Watson
Matt Roberts Senior Investment Consultant Towers Watson
Phil Tindall Director, Investment Towers Watson
Geert Jan Troost Senior Consultant Towers Watson
James Kavanagh Managing Director Trustee Decisions
Morten Linde Soerensen Partner Willis
Angela Docherty Independent Advisor Wilton Associates
Wilfried van Messem Managing Director - Actuary WVM Consult
Edward Barker Director Zanders
Ravi Khanna Retired  
Anne Maher Retired Trustee - Pension Scheme  
Mike Taylor Former Chief Executive of London Pension Fund Authority  
Kees van Rees