COOKIES: We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. You can see our cookie policy here. Please click agree to remove this message.

Sections
  • You are here:Home
  • Contact Us

Contact Us

Switchboard & General Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 info@ipe.com

Editorial

Editor - Liam Kennedy
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 liam.kennedy@ipe.com

Deputy Editor - Daniel Ben-Ami
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9321 daniel.ben-ami@ipe.com

News & Online Editor - Nick Reeve
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9318 nick.reeve@ipe.com

Senior Staff Writer - Carlo Svaluto Moreolo
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9335 carlo.svaluto@ipe.com

Senior Reporter - Susanna Rust
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9322 susanna.rust@ipe.com

Germany, Switzerland and Austria Correspondent - Barbara Ottawa
Tel: +43 (0)699 19 678 136 barbara.ottawa@ipe.com

Netherlands Correspondent - Leen Preesman
Tel: + 31 (0)6 2197 16 37 leen.preesman@ipe.com

Nordic Correspondent - Rachel Fixsen
Tel: +44 7866 299441 rachel.fixsen@ipe.com

Surveys & Research Editor - Dominic Gane
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9326 dominic.gane@ipe.com

Production Editor - Roy Akong
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9313 production@ipe.com

Editorial & Production Manager - Sam Smith
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9332 sam.smith@ipe.com

Commercial

Publisher - Piers Diacre
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9310 piers.diacre@ipe.com

Group Commercial Director - Benjamin Pritchett-Brown
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9315 ben.pritchett-brown@ipe.com

PA to Piers Diacre - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317 morgan.jones@ipe.com

Digital Commercial Director - Dan Brill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7397 5280 dan.brill@ipe.com

Director, European Business - Kissima Traore
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9329 kissima.traore@ipe.com

Director, UK Business - Andy Hill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9324 andy.hill@ipe.com

Head of North American Business - Erik Vander Kolk
Tel: +1 203 550 0385 erik.vanderkolk@ipe.com

Head of Subscriber Services - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317 morgan.jones@ipe.com

Circulation Manager - Tony Pryce
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9311 tony.pryce@ipe.com

Director of Marketing Research and Communications - Martin Hurst
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9309 martin.hurst@ipe.com

IPE Events & Awards

Head of Events - Imogen Banks
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5284 imogen.banks@ipe.com

IPE Events Manager - Myra de la Cruz
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9320 myra.delacruz@ipe.com

Head of Awards Management - Robert Watson
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9327 robert.watson@ipe.com

Head of IPE Sponsorship Liaison - Jucelia Pilatti
Tel:
+44 (0)20 3465 9314 jucelia.pilatti@ipe.com

Events & Sponsorship Liaison Manager - Eliza Abel Smith
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9347 eliza.abel.smith@ipe.com

Head of Event Content - Palmera Cesario McGuire
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5293 palmera.mcguire@ipe.com


IPE Quest

IPE Quest Manager - Jayna Vishram
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9330 jayna.vishram@ipe-quest.com

Digital Operations

IT Director/Ad Operations - James Weatherill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9331 james.weatherill@ipe.com

Email Campaign Manager - Chris Elmer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9345 chris.elmer@ipe.com

Product & Content Manager - Ian Messenger
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5282 ian.messenger@ipe.com

IPE Scholarship Fund

Fennell Betson
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9325 fennell.betson@ipe.com

Accounts

Accounts - Eric Weigert
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9319 eric.weigert@ipe.com

IPE is published by:
IPE International Publishers Ltd.
1 Kentish Buildings
125 Borough High Street
London SE1 1NP
United Kingdom

 Bridge over canal in Amsterdam

Chart of the Week: Dutch schemes bounce back with Q1 gains of up to 8.5%

Thu, 18 Apr 2019By

Strong equity markets and rising government bonds help recovery from weak end to 2018

Copenhagen, Denmark

​Danish pension chief warns on cost of rejecting JØP/DIP merger

Thu, 18 Apr 2019By

Members of two Danish labour market pension funds to vote on Wednesday on merger

Paris, France

Reserves crucial for new pensions system, say French investors

Thu, 18 Apr 2019By

Investor association Af2i sets out views on unified French pension system after reform law passed

Geneva, Switzerland

Geneva’s €11.2bn pension fund pleads for ‘double Yes’ in funding vote

Thu, 18 Apr 2019By

CPEG is anxious about a May referendum that could pave the way for much-needed financing

London crowd

People moves: Mercer appoints UK leader; Lærernes boss to retire [updated]

Thu, 18 Apr 2019By IPE Staff

Mercer, Lærernes Pension, Generali, BMO, Notariaat, BNP Paribas, Buck Consultants, Aon, LPP, Candriam, State Street

Ilmarinen

​Finland’s Ilmarinen could cut up to 90 jobs in structural revamp

Wed, 17 Apr 2019By

Pensions insurance giant has started negotiations with its 685 staff over a restructuring process aimed at flattening its hierarchy

harnessing private finance for uk rail transformation

LGPS funds face more change as governance consultation launched

Wed, 17 Apr 2019By

Hymans Robertson has put four options for structural reform to LGPS staff and stakeholders

numbers money calculating calculation

UK roundup: Cost disclosure tool signs up 30 clients

Wed, 17 Apr 2019By

Plus: BoAML pension fund secures £400m buy-in with Scottish Widows

Munich Re's head office in Munich, Germany

Munich Re overhauls German pension provision with 90% guarantee

Wed, 17 Apr 2019By

German reinsurer closes old plans, sets up new pension provision with guarantees below 100%

Johan Magnusson, AP1

​KPMG review raps AP1 boss over staff trip

Wed, 17 Apr 2019By

Auditor concludes Magnusson should have raised proposed staff trip to France with board

All Latest News from IPE

IPE QUEST

Your first step in manager selection...

IPE Quest is a manager search facility that connects institutional investors and asset managers.

Begin Your Search Here