COOKIES: We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. You can see our cookie policy here. Please click agree to remove this message.

mast image

Special Report

ESG: The metrics jigsaw

Sections
  • You are here:Home
  • Contact Us

Contact Us

Switchboard & General Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 info@ipe.com

Editorial

Editor - Liam Kennedy
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 liam.kennedy@ipe.com

Deputy Editor - Daniel Ben-Ami
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9321 daniel.ben-ami@ipe.com

Senior Staff Writer - Carlo Svaluto Moreolo
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9335 carlo.svaluto@ipe.com

Editor, IPE.com - Venilia Amorim
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9318 venilia.amorim@ipe.com

Deputy News Editor - Susanna Rust
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9322 susanna.rust@ipe.com

Netherlands Correspondent - Leen Preesman
Tel: + 31 (0)6 2197 16 37 leen.preesman@ipe.com

Nordic Correspondent - Rachel Fixsen
Tel: +44 7866 299441 rachel.fixsen@ipe.com

Surveys & Research Editor - Dominic Gane
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9326 dominic.gane@ipe.com

Production Editor - Roy Akong
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9313 production@ipe.com

Editorial & Production Manager - Sam Smith
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9332 sam.smith@ipe.com

Commercial

Publisher - Piers Diacre
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9310 piers.diacre@ipe.com

Group Commercial Director - Benjamin Pritchett-Brown
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9315 ben.pritchett-brown@ipe.com

PA to Piers Diacre - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317 morgan.jones@ipe.com

Digital Commercial Director - Dan Brill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7397 5280 dan.brill@ipe.com

Director, European Business - Kissima Traore
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9329 kissima.traore@ipe.com

Director, UK Business - Andy Hill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9324 andy.hill@ipe.com

Head of North American Business - Erik Vander Kolk
Tel: +1 203 550 0385 erik.vanderkolk@ipe.com

Head of Subscriber Services - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317 morgan.jones@ipe.com

Circulation Manager - Tony Pryce
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9311 tony.pryce@ipe.com

Director of Marketing Research and Communications - Martin Hurst
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9309 martin.hurst@ipe.com

IPE Events & Awards

Head of Events - Imogen Banks
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5284 imogen.banks@ipe.com

IPE Events Manager - Myra de la Cruz
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9320 myra.delacruz@ipe.com

Head of Awards Management - Robert Watson
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9327 robert.watson@ipe.com

Head of IPE Sponsorship Liaison - Jucelia Pilatti
Tel:
+44 (0)20 3465 9314 jucelia.pilatti@ipe.com

Events & Sponsorship Liaison Manager - Eliza Abel Smith
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9347 eliza.abel.smith@ipe.com

Head of Event Content - Palmera Cesario McGuire
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5293 palmera.mcguire@ipe.com


IPE Quest

IPE Quest Manager - Jayna Vishram
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9330 jayna.vishram@ipe-quest.com

Digital Operations

IT Director/Ad Operations - James Weatherill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9331 james.weatherill@ipe.com

Email Campaign Manager - Chris Elmer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9345 chris.elmer@ipe.com

Product & Content Manager - Ian Messenger
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5282 ian.messenger@ipe.com

Pensions Scholarship Trust

Fennell Betson
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9325 fennell.betson@ipe.com

Accounts

Accounts - Eric Weigert
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9319 eric.weigert@ipe.com

IPE is published by:
IPE International Publishers Ltd.
1 Kentish Buildings
125 Borough High Street
London SE1 1NP
United Kingdom

edouard philippe french pm

France: PM outlines pension reform plan after days of strikes

Wed, 11 Dec 2019By

Government to pursue universal points-based system, but concessions made

nordic region

​Nordic roundup: Velliv, Storebrand, European infrastructure

Wed, 11 Dec 2019By

Velliv severs ownership ties with Nordea

karrinyup shopping centre

Dutch retail scheme to replace TKP with Capgemini

Wed, 11 Dec 2019By

‘The importance of technology is growing, and participants and employers have increasing expectations’

Construction cranes

UK pension policy fails construction workers

Wed, 11 Dec 2019By IPE Staff

‘Rampant casualisation and bogus self-employment’ cause low numbers of workers contributing to pensions

Finland View

​Varma invests €500m in US equities via new co-developed ESG ETF

Wed, 11 Dec 2019By

‘Development of index funds with an increasingly responsible tilt is key,’ says Finnish PF

PFZW takes stake in green bonds

Danish schemes open to central bank’s ‘separable’ green bonds plan

Wed, 11 Dec 2019By

ATP, Sampension, Danica and PFA Pension await final details and pricing

Amsterdam

ICT firm Centric to take over ailing provider AGH

Wed, 11 Dec 2019By

Centric to add pension fund trio to its seven existing clients

Magnifying glass, search

Mandate roundup: Swiss scheme tenders EM mandate via IPE Quest

Tue, 10 Dec 2019Updated: Tue, 10 Dec 2019By IPE Staff

Plus: UK’s Brunel PP awards global high alpha brief

Union Jack

UK roundup: WTW urges investors to review multi-asset strategies

Tue, 10 Dec 2019By Venilia Amorim

Mercer forecasts quadrupling of UK pension scheme bulk buy-outs over next decade

accounting blur budget 128867

Accounting board joins calls for focus on environmental reporting

Tue, 10 Dec 2019By

‘It is now beyond doubt that the financial impacts of climate change will be material for the vast majority of large companies’

All Latest News from IPE

IPE QUEST

Your first step in manager selection...

IPE Quest is a manager search facility that connects institutional investors and asset managers.

  • QN-2575

    Asset class: Core Real Estate Muli-Manager Separate Managed Account.
    Asset region: Global.
    Size: CHF 150m.
    Closing date: 2019-12-20.

  • QN-2578

    Asset class: Sovereign Local Currency Emerging Market Debt.
    Asset region: Local emerging markets.
    Size: EUR 950m.
    Closing date: 2019-12-19.

  • QN-2582

    Asset class: Emerging Market Corporate Debt Hard Currency Investment Grade.
    Asset region: Emerging Markets.
    Size: USD 40 – 60 m.
    Closing date: 2020-01-07.

  • QN-2583

    Asset class: Equities.
    Asset region: Global Emerging Markets.
    Size: $100m.
    Closing date: 2020-01-14.

  • IN-2584

    Closing date: 2019-12-23.

Begin Your Search Here
<