COOKIES: We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. You can see our cookie policy here. Please click agree to remove this message.

Sections
  • You are here:Home
  • Contact Us

Contact Us

Switchboard & General Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 info@ipe.com

Editorial

Editor - Liam Kennedy
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 liam.kennedy@ipe.com

Deputy Editor - Daniel Ben-Ami
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9321 daniel.ben-ami@ipe.com

News & Online Editor - Nick Reeve
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9318 nick.reeve@ipe.com

Senior Staff Writer - Carlo Svaluto Moreolo
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9335 carlo.svaluto@ipe.com

Senior Reporter - Susanna Rust
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9322 susanna.rust@ipe.com

Germany, Switzerland and Austria Correspondent - Barbara Ottawa
Tel: +43 (0)699 19 678 136 barbara.ottawa@ipe.com

Netherlands Correspondent - Leen Preesman
Tel: + 31 (0)6 2197 16 37 leen.preesman@ipe.com

Surveys & Research Editor - Dominic Gane
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9326 dominic.gane@ipe.com

Production Editor - Roy Akong
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9313 production@ipe.com

Commercial

Publisher - Piers Diacre
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9310 piers.diacre@ipe.com

Group Commercial Director - Benjamin Pritchett-Brown
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9315 ben.pritchett-brown@ipe.com

PA to Piers Diacre - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317 morgan.jones@ipe.com

Digital Commercial Director - Dan Brill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7397 5280 dan.brill@ipe.com

Director - European Business - Kissima Traore
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9329 kissima.traore@ipe.com

Regional Sales Manager - Andy Hill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9324 andy.hill@ipe.com

Head of North American Business - Erik Vander Kolk
Tel: +1 203 550 0385 erik.vanderkolk@ipe.com

Production & Administration Manager - Fanni Javor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9308 fanni.javor@ipe.com

Head of Subscriber Services - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317 morgan.jones@ipe.com

Circulation Manager - Tony Pryce
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9311 tony.pryce@ipe.com

Director of Marketing Research and Communications - Martin Hurst
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9309 martin.hurst@ipe.com

IPE Events & Awards

Head of Events - Imogen Banks
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9370 imogen.banks@ipe.com

IPE Events Executive - Myra de la Cruz
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9320 myra.delacruz@ipe.com

IPE Events Entries & Judging - Robert Watson
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9327 robert.watson@ipe.com

Head of IPE Sponsorship Liaison - Jucelia Pilatti
Tel:
+44 (0)20 3465 9314 jucelia.pilatti@ipe.com


IPE Quest

IPE Quest Manager - Jayna Vishram
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9330 jayna.vishram@ipe-quest.com

Digital Operations

IT Director/Ad Operations - James Weatherill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9331 james.weatherill@ipe.com

Email Campaign Manager - Chris Elmer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9345 chris.elmer@ipe.com

Product & Content Manager - Ian Messenger
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5282 ian.messenger@ipe.com

IPE Scholarship Fund

Fennell Betson
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9325 fennell.betson@ipe.com

Pension Fund Perception Programme

Amanda Bartlett
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9343 amanda.bartlett@ipe.com

Accounts

Accounts - Eric Weigert
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9319 eric.weigert@ipe.com

IPE is published by:
IPE International Publishers Ltd.
Pentagon House
52-54 Southwark Street
London SE1 1UN
United Kingdom

IMF recommends more supervisory powers for DNB

Largest Dutch schemes fail to generate quarterly returns

Thu, 20 Jul 2017By

Biggest five funds relied on rising interest rates to improve funding as investment returns stall

crane leverage

EFAMA, ICMA: ‘no systemic risk’ from leverage in EU-based funds

Thu, 20 Jul 2017By

Existing fund leverage rules sufficient for risk assessment, trade bodies argue

Doctor

Dutch medical consultants scheme opens infra allocation

Thu, 20 Jul 2017By

SPMS wants to increase infrastructure holdings to 5% of its total portfolio

People

People moves: Blue Sky investment policy chief exits for PWRI

Thu, 20 Jul 2017By IPE Staff

PWRI, Blue Sky Group, Nordea Life & Pension, MP Pension, British Columbia IMC, Coal Pension Trustees, Allianz, Fidelity

David Gauke DWP secretary of state

UK to accelerate state pension age rise

Wed, 19 Jul 2017By

Government to follow through on recommendation to increase pension age to 68 seven years earlier than planned

argentina benefits from foreign flows but for how long

Joseph Mariathasan: Argentina’s 100-year bond

Wed, 19 Jul 2017By

Are backers of the South American country’s ultra-long-term government debt being wise or foolish?

Switzerland

Pension fund seeks Swiss small/mid cap managers via IPE Quest

Wed, 19 Jul 2017By IPE Staff

Active and passive mandates sought, totalling between CHF350m and CHF650m

Clifton Bridge Bristol

Top Environment Agency execs to lead £28bn LGPS partnership (updated)

Wed, 19 Jul 2017By

Brunel Pension Partnership recuits key personnel to manage pooled funds

Blue skies on a sunny day

Schroders: World on course for 4°C warming (for now)

Tue, 18 Jul 2017By

Investors should prepare for more aggressive decarbonisation pace, asset manager argues

Regina Doherty, minister for social protection, Ireland

Ireland removes DB protections from welfare bill

Tue, 18 Jul 2017By

Minister calls for further debate as issues are deemed too complex to take forward

All Latest News from IPE

IPE QUEST

Your first step in manager selection...

IPE Quest is a manager search facility that connects institutional investors and asset managers.

  • QN-2336

    Asset class: Diversified Credit.
    Asset region: Global.
    Size: £150m.
    Closing date: 2017-07-20.

  • DS-2339

    Closing date: 2017-07-24.

  • QN-2340

    Asset class: Small & Mid Cap Equity (Active).
    Asset region: Switzerland.
    Size: CHF 100 - 200m.
    Closing date: 2017-07-31.

  • QN-2341

    Asset class: Small & Mid Cap Equity (Passive).
    Asset region: Switzerland.
    Size: CHF 250 - 450m.
    Closing date: 2017-07-31.

Begin Your Search Here