COOKIES: We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. You can see our cookie policy here. Please click agree to remove this message.

Sections
  • You are here:Home
  • Contact Us

Contact Us

Switchboard & General Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 info@ipe.com

Editorial

Editor - Liam Kennedy
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 liam.kennedy@ipe.com

Deputy Editor - Daniel Ben-Ami
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9321 daniel.ben-ami@ipe.com

News & Online Editor - Jim Robinson
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9302 jim.robinson@ipe.com

Deputy News Editor - Nick Reeve
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9318 nick.reeve@ipe.com

Senior Staff Writer - Carlo Svaluto Moreolo
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9335 carlo.svaluto@ipe.com

Senior Reporter - Susanna Rust
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9322 susanna.rust@ipe.com

Germany, Switzerland and Austria Correspondent - Barbara Ottawa
Tel: +43 (0)699 19 678 136 barbara.ottawa@ipe.com

Netherlands Correspondent - Leen Preesman
Tel: + 31 (0)6 2197 16 37 leen.preesman@ipe.com

Surveys & Research Editor - Dominic Gane
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9326 dominic.gane@ipe.com

Production Editor - Roy Akong
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9313 production@ipe.com

Commercial

Publisher - Piers Diacre
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9310 piers.diacre@ipe.com

Group Commercial Director - Benjamin Pritchett-Brown
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9315 ben.pritchett-brown@ipe.com

PA to Piers Diacre - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317 morgan.jones@ipe.com

Digital Commercial Director - Dan Brill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7397 5280 dan.brill@ipe.com

Director - European Business - Kissima Traore
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9329 kissima.traore@ipe.com

Regional Sales Manager - Andy Hill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9324 andy.hill@ipe.com

Head of North American Business - Erik Vander Kolk
Tel: +1 203 550 0385 erik.vanderkolk@ipe.com

Production & Administration Manager - Fanni Javor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9308 fanni.javor@ipe.com

Head of Subscriber Services - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317 morgan.jones@ipe.com

Circulation Manager - Tony Pryce
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9311 tony.pryce@ipe.com

Director of Marketing Research and Communications - Martin Hurst
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9309 martin.hurst@ipe.com

IPE Events & Awards

Head of Events - Imogen Banks
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9370 imogen.banks@ipe.com

IPE Events Executive - Myra de la Cruz
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9320 myra.delacruz@ipe.com

IPE Events Entries & Judging - Robert Watson
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9327 robert.watson@ipe.com

Head of IPE Sponsorship Liaison - Jucelia Pilatti
Tel:
+44 (0)20 3465 9314 jucelia.pilatti@ipe.com


IPE Quest

IPE Quest Manager - Jayna Vishram
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9330 jayna.vishram@ipe-quest.com

Digital Operations

IT Director/Ad Operations - James Weatherill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9331 james.weatherill@ipe.com

Email Campaign Manager - Chris Elmer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9345 chris.elmer@ipe.com

Product & Content Manager - Ian Messenger
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5282 ian.messenger@ipe.com

IPE Scholarship Fund

Fennell Betson
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9325 fennell.betson@ipe.com

Pension Fund Perception Programme

Amanda Bartlett
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9343 amanda.bartlett@ipe.com

Accounts

Accounts - Eric Weigert
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9319 eric.weigert@ipe.com

IPE is published by:
IPE International Publishers Ltd.
Pentagon House
52-54 Southwark Street
London SE1 1UN
United Kingdom

Sterling

UK fund managers publish cost transparency proposal

Mon, 27 Mar 2017By

New disclosure code seeks to comply with national and European regulations

White cliffs of Dover, England, UK

Testing the Brexit downside: MSCI's best and worst-case scenarios

Mon, 27 Mar 2017By

MSCI examines impact on globally diversified portfolios from three hypothetical Brexit scenarios

DNB to assess Dutch asset management charges

Asset management costs 'to drop by 10%': survey

Mon, 27 Mar 2017By Frank van Alphen

Result of reduced fees and shift to ETFs and factor investing

Cows in a farmyard

Joseph Mariathasan: Investors and the antibiotic crisis

Mon, 27 Mar 2017By

Investor power can help reduce the emergence of antibiotic-resistant diseases

Norway View

Nordic roundup: Norway SWF, Dakota pipeline, DNB, JØP/DIP, PBU

Mon, 27 Mar 2017By

Council on Ethics to meet with indigenous people affected by controversial pipeline

Berlin sunset

Industry casts doubt on German reform draft

Mon, 27 Mar 2017By

Pension stakeholders already working on ways to improve pension reform

Cass Business School's "monkeys" beat the market cap index

Why 2016 made a monkey out of market-cap indices

Fri, 24 Mar 2017By

Academic research pits passive benchmarks and smart beta against randomly generated stock indices

Liquidity

Not all 'systems-level' ESG issues are created equal: TIIP

Fri, 24 Mar 2017By

The Investment Integration Project develops guidelines to help investors assess significance of range of issues 

Brexit uncertainty hits UK markets

UK roundup: Longevity swap 'unwound' in landmark move

Fri, 24 Mar 2017By

Plus: PPF levy could cut costs for smaller schemes, and University of Bristol seeks fiduciary

Paris at sunset

French private sector schemes cut deficit with €2bn investment gain

Fri, 24 Mar 2017By

Pension reserve funds due to merge in bid to tackle funding deficit

All Latest News from IPE

IPE QUEST

Your first step in manager selection...

IPE Quest is a manager search facility that connects institutional investors and asset managers.

Begin Your Search Here