COOKIES: We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. You can see our cookie policy here. Please click agree to remove this message.

Sections
  • You are here:Home
  • Contact Us

Contact Us

Switchboard & General Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 info@ipe.com

Editorial

Editor - Liam Kennedy
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 liam.kennedy@ipe.com

Deputy Editor - Daniel Ben-Ami
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9321 daniel.ben-ami@ipe.com

News & Online Editor - Nick Reeve
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9318 nick.reeve@ipe.com

Senior Staff Writer - Carlo Svaluto Moreolo
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9335 carlo.svaluto@ipe.com

Senior Reporter - Susanna Rust
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9322 susanna.rust@ipe.com

Germany, Switzerland and Austria Correspondent - Barbara Ottawa
Tel: +43 (0)699 19 678 136 barbara.ottawa@ipe.com

Netherlands Correspondent - Leen Preesman
Tel: + 31 (0)6 2197 16 37 leen.preesman@ipe.com

Surveys & Research Editor - Dominic Gane
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9326 dominic.gane@ipe.com

Production Editor - Roy Akong
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9313 production@ipe.com

Editorial & Production Manager - Sam Smith
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9332 sam.smith@ipe.com

Commercial

Publisher - Piers Diacre
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9310 piers.diacre@ipe.com

Group Commercial Director - Benjamin Pritchett-Brown
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9315 ben.pritchett-brown@ipe.com

PA to Piers Diacre - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317 morgan.jones@ipe.com

Digital Commercial Director - Dan Brill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7397 5280 dan.brill@ipe.com

Director, European Business - Kissima Traore
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9329 kissima.traore@ipe.com

Director, UK Business - Andy Hill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9324 andy.hill@ipe.com

Head of North American Business - Erik Vander Kolk
Tel: +1 203 550 0385 erik.vanderkolk@ipe.com

Production & Administration Manager - Fanni Javor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9308 fanni.javor@ipe.com

Head of Subscriber Services - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317 morgan.jones@ipe.com

Circulation Manager - Tony Pryce
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9311 tony.pryce@ipe.com

Director of Marketing Research and Communications - Martin Hurst
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9309 martin.hurst@ipe.com

IPE Events & Awards

Head of Events - Imogen Banks
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9370 imogen.banks@ipe.com

IPE Events Manager - Myra de la Cruz
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9320 myra.delacruz@ipe.com

Pension Funds Relationship Manager - Robert Watson
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9327 robert.watson@ipe.com

Head of IPE Sponsorship Liaison - Jucelia Pilatti
Tel:
+44 (0)20 3465 9314 jucelia.pilatti@ipe.com

Events & Sponsorship Liaison Manager - Eliza Abel Smith
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9347 eliza.abel.smith@ipe.com


IPE Quest

IPE Quest Manager - Jayna Vishram
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9330 jayna.vishram@ipe-quest.com

Digital Operations

IT Director/Ad Operations - James Weatherill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9331 james.weatherill@ipe.com

Email Campaign Manager - Chris Elmer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9345 chris.elmer@ipe.com

Product & Content Manager - Ian Messenger
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5282 ian.messenger@ipe.com

IPE Scholarship Fund

Fennell Betson
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9325 fennell.betson@ipe.com

Pension Fund Perception Programme

Head of International Sales - Amanda Bartlett
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9343 amanda.bartlett@ipe.com

Accounts

Accounts - Eric Weigert
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9319 eric.weigert@ipe.com

IPE is published by:
IPE International Publishers Ltd.
1 Kentish Buildings
125 Borough High Street
London SE1 1NP
United Kingdom

UK economy: Calm before the storm index

UK politicians launch inquiry into ‘defined ambition’ pension schemes

Fri, 24 Nov 2017By

Collective defined contribution (CDC) schemes were once on the government’s agenda

Governance at UK pension schemes 'not fit for purpose'

Accounting roundup: FRC details corporate governance code review

Fri, 24 Nov 2017By

Plus: Big Four auditors could face £10m fines; IASB plays down involvement in non-financial reporting

Westhafentower EIOPA

EIOPA to gather pension scheme data through local supervisors

Fri, 24 Nov 2017By

European supervisor sticks to data collection plan despite resistance from several countries

US dollars

Hedge funds have 'considerable' liquidity buffer, global assets hit $3.2trn

Fri, 24 Nov 2017By

IOSCO survey finds improvement in overall liquidity picture for hedge fund investors

Traditional houses of Amsterdam, Netherlands

Dutch parliament enables small pension pot transfers

Thu, 23 Nov 2017By

More than 200,000 ‘very small’ pensions can now be transferred to new providers

London's Liverpool Street station

Avon Pension Fund hires Loomis, Ruffer in £700m diversification shift

Thu, 23 Nov 2017By

£4.6bn local government pension scheme divests from traditional equity and bond mandates

City Hall of Stockholm, Sweden

AP7 targets investment in Swedish water system

Thu, 23 Nov 2017By

Swedish pension fund and SPP say country’s water situation ‘more serious than for decades’

telescope binoculars search mandate

CEE pension fund tenders infra, direct lending mandates via IPE Quest

Thu, 23 Nov 2017By IPE Staff

Central European pension fund eyeing allocations of up to €100m to each asset class

Handshake

People moves: PKA appoints deputy investment director

Thu, 23 Nov 2017By IPE Staff

PKA, LCP, Old Mutual, DNB, Insight, Hermes, Redington, Sustineri, KPS, GRI, Robeco, PRI, ClearBridge, Franklin Templeton

Philip Hammond

UK to encourage more pension investment in start-ups

Wed, 22 Nov 2017By

The Pensions Regulator will issue guidance on how to include long-term assets in portfolios

All Latest News from IPE

IPE QUEST

Your first step in manager selection...

IPE Quest is a manager search facility that connects institutional investors and asset managers.

  • QN-2380

    Asset class: Direct Infrastructure Investments.
    Asset region: OECD Countries.
    Size: EUR 75m – EUR 100m.
    Closing date: 2017-12-08.

  • QN-2381

    Asset class: US Direct Lending.
    Asset region: Northern America.
    Size: EUR 50m – EUR 100m.
    Closing date: 2017-12-08.

Begin Your Search Here