COOKIES: We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. You can see our cookie policy here. Please click agree to remove this message.

Sections
  • You are here:Home
  • Contact Us

Contact Us

Switchboard & General Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 info@ipe.com

Editorial

Editor - Liam Kennedy
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 liam.kennedy@ipe.com

Deputy Editor - Daniel Ben-Ami
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9321 daniel.ben-ami@ipe.com

News & Online Editor - Nick Reeve
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9318 nick.reeve@ipe.com

Senior Staff Writer - Carlo Svaluto Moreolo
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9335 carlo.svaluto@ipe.com

Senior Reporter - Susanna Rust
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9322 susanna.rust@ipe.com

Germany, Switzerland and Austria Correspondent - Barbara Ottawa
Tel: +43 (0)699 19 678 136 barbara.ottawa@ipe.com

Netherlands Correspondent - Leen Preesman
Tel: + 31 (0)6 2197 16 37 leen.preesman@ipe.com

Surveys & Research Editor - Dominic Gane
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9326 dominic.gane@ipe.com

Production Editor - Roy Akong
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9313 production@ipe.com

Editorial & Production Manager - Sam Smith
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9332 sam.smith@ipe.com

Commercial

Publisher - Piers Diacre
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9310 piers.diacre@ipe.com

Group Commercial Director - Benjamin Pritchett-Brown
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9315 ben.pritchett-brown@ipe.com

PA to Piers Diacre - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317 morgan.jones@ipe.com

Digital Commercial Director - Dan Brill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7397 5280 dan.brill@ipe.com

Director, European Business - Kissima Traore
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9329 kissima.traore@ipe.com

Director, UK Business - Andy Hill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9324 andy.hill@ipe.com

Head of North American Business - Erik Vander Kolk
Tel: +1 203 550 0385 erik.vanderkolk@ipe.com

Production & Administration Manager - Fanni Javor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9308 fanni.javor@ipe.com

Head of Subscriber Services - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317 morgan.jones@ipe.com

Circulation Manager - Tony Pryce
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9311 tony.pryce@ipe.com

Director of Marketing Research and Communications - Martin Hurst
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9309 martin.hurst@ipe.com

IPE Events & Awards

Head of Events - Imogen Banks
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5284 imogen.banks@ipe.com

IPE Events Manager - Myra de la Cruz
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9320 myra.delacruz@ipe.com

Head of Awards Management - Robert Watson
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9327 robert.watson@ipe.com

Head of IPE Sponsorship Liaison - Jucelia Pilatti
Tel:
+44 (0)20 3465 9314 jucelia.pilatti@ipe.com

Events & Sponsorship Liaison Manager - Eliza Abel Smith
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9347 eliza.abel.smith@ipe.com

Head of Event Content - Palmera Cesario McGuire
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5293 palmera.mcguire@ipe.com

Head of Asset Owner Relations - Mark Harvey
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9307 mark.harvey@ipe.com


IPE Quest

IPE Quest Manager - Jayna Vishram
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9330 jayna.vishram@ipe-quest.com

Digital Operations

IT Director/Ad Operations - James Weatherill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9331 james.weatherill@ipe.com

Email Campaign Manager - Chris Elmer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9345 chris.elmer@ipe.com

Product & Content Manager - Ian Messenger
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5282 ian.messenger@ipe.com

IPE Scholarship Fund

Fennell Betson
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9325 fennell.betson@ipe.com

Pension Fund Perception Programme

Head of International Sales - Amanda Bartlett
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9343 amanda.bartlett@ipe.com

Accounts

Accounts - Eric Weigert
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9319 eric.weigert@ipe.com

IPE is published by:
IPE International Publishers Ltd.
1 Kentish Buildings
125 Borough High Street
London SE1 1NP
United Kingdom

photograph of Sandy Rattray, Man Group CIO

Man Group ESG framework to exclude coal, tobacco from funds

Thu, 13 Dec 2018By

Listed asset manager implements exclusion list as part of a firm-wide ESG framework for portfolio managers

Canary Wharf

Consultants satisfied with competition inquiry outcome

Thu, 13 Dec 2018By

Most institutional advisers accept CMA’s recommendations after months of robust debate with regulators

4842167808 77242cb774 z

Energy transition ‘could seriously hit funding of Dutch schemes’

Thu, 13 Dec 2018By Sameer van Alfen

Coverage could drop by up to 17 percentage points over a five-year period, according to Sprenkels & Verschuren 

photo of tram passing through a Swiss city's shopping district

Switzerland roundup: Mercer formalises pension fund advice partnership

Thu, 13 Dec 2018By

Also: Vontobel restructures; Ministers approve final compenswiss legal status measures

Photograph of an unexploded M85 type cluster submunition, courtesy of the Cluster Munition Coalition

Controversial weapons exclusion initiative gathers steam

Thu, 13 Dec 2018By

Swiss-instigated initiative gaining traction among broader European investor base

data connections sharing blockchain

Demand for tech experts to jump as disruptive technologies take off

Thu, 13 Dec 2018By

Biggest shortage skills in artificial intelligence, blockchain and robotics areas, reports Intertrust

japanese men and women on average live longer than people in any other country

People moves: EFAMA president Nott to lead Swiss boutique as CEO

Thu, 13 Dec 2018By IPE Staff

SYZ Asset Management, EFAMA, BNP Paribas, Royal London, T Rowe Price, FERI, ICG, Schroders

London phonebox

Pension funds must tender fiduciary mandates, regulator says

Wed, 12 Dec 2018By

UK pension funds must conduct competitive tender for any fiduciary mandate covering more than 20% of assets

Euros

Nordic insurer seeks developed market bond manager via IPE Quest

Wed, 12 Dec 2018By IPE Staff

Unit-linked insurer has $50m investment grade active mandate to award

2018 Dublin conference asset management panel

IPE Conference: The intertwined future of retirement and investment

Wed, 12 Dec 2018By

Panellists discuss outcomes-based investing, ESG, fees, Brexit and more

All Latest News from IPE

IPE QUEST

Your first step in manager selection...

IPE Quest is a manager search facility that connects institutional investors and asset managers.

  • DS-2497

    Closing date: 2019-01-09.

  • QN-2498

    Asset class: Fixed Income Investment Grade.
    Asset region: Global Developed Markets.
    Size: $50m.
    Closing date: 2019-01-07.

  • DS-2499

    Closing date: 2019-01-02.

  • DS-2500

    Closing date: 2019-01-10.

Begin Your Search Here