COOKIES: We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. You can see our cookie policy here. Please click agree to remove this message.

Sections
  • You are here:Home
  • Contact Us

Contact Us

Switchboard & General Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 info@ipe.com

Editorial

Editor - Liam Kennedy
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 liam.kennedy@ipe.com

Deputy Editor - Daniel Ben-Ami
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9321 daniel.ben-ami@ipe.com

News & Online Editor - Nick Reeve
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9318 nick.reeve@ipe.com

Senior Staff Writer - Carlo Svaluto Moreolo
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9335 carlo.svaluto@ipe.com

Senior Reporter - Susanna Rust
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9322 susanna.rust@ipe.com

Germany, Switzerland and Austria Correspondent - Barbara Ottawa
Tel: +43 (0)699 19 678 136 barbara.ottawa@ipe.com

Netherlands Correspondent - Leen Preesman
Tel: + 31 (0)6 2197 16 37 leen.preesman@ipe.com

Surveys & Research Editor - Dominic Gane
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9326 dominic.gane@ipe.com

Production Editor - Roy Akong
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9313 production@ipe.com

Editorial & Production Manager - Sam Smith
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9332 sam.smith@ipe.com

Commercial

Publisher - Piers Diacre
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9310 piers.diacre@ipe.com

Group Commercial Director - Benjamin Pritchett-Brown
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9315 ben.pritchett-brown@ipe.com

PA to Piers Diacre - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317 morgan.jones@ipe.com

Digital Commercial Director - Dan Brill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7397 5280 dan.brill@ipe.com

Director, European Business - Kissima Traore
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9329 kissima.traore@ipe.com

Director, UK Business - Andy Hill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9324 andy.hill@ipe.com

Head of North American Business - Erik Vander Kolk
Tel: +1 203 550 0385 erik.vanderkolk@ipe.com

Production & Administration Manager - Fanni Javor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9308 fanni.javor@ipe.com

Head of Subscriber Services - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317 morgan.jones@ipe.com

Circulation Manager - Tony Pryce
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9311 tony.pryce@ipe.com

Director of Marketing Research and Communications - Martin Hurst
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9309 martin.hurst@ipe.com

IPE Events & Awards

Head of Events - Imogen Banks
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9370 imogen.banks@ipe.com

IPE Events Manager - Myra de la Cruz
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9320 myra.delacruz@ipe.com

Pension Funds Relationship Manager - Robert Watson
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9327 robert.watson@ipe.com

Head of IPE Sponsorship Liaison - Jucelia Pilatti
Tel:
+44 (0)20 3465 9314 jucelia.pilatti@ipe.com

Events & Sponsorship Liaison Manager - Eliza Abel Smith
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9347 eliza.abel.smith@ipe.com


IPE Quest

IPE Quest Manager - Jayna Vishram
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9330 jayna.vishram@ipe-quest.com

Digital Operations

IT Director/Ad Operations - James Weatherill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9331 james.weatherill@ipe.com

Email Campaign Manager - Chris Elmer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9345 chris.elmer@ipe.com

Product & Content Manager - Ian Messenger
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5282 ian.messenger@ipe.com

IPE Scholarship Fund

Fennell Betson
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9325 fennell.betson@ipe.com

Pension Fund Perception Programme

Head of International Sales - Amanda Bartlett
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9343 amanda.bartlett@ipe.com

Accounts

Accounts - Eric Weigert
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9319 eric.weigert@ipe.com

IPE is published by:
IPE International Publishers Ltd.
1 Kentish Buildings
125 Borough High Street
London SE1 1NP
United Kingdom

Unison

UK unions offer tentative support for collective DC

Thu, 19 Apr 2018By Hugo Greenhalgh

Warning against seeing CDC as an adequate replacement for defined benefit

George Osborne

Freedom of choice ‘could cost companies £25bn’, consultant warns

Thu, 19 Apr 2018By Hugo Greenhalgh

Xafinity Punter Southall warns accounting bill from at-retirement freedoms introduced in 2015

Millennium Bridge, Lowry Centre, Manchester

UK roundup: £46bn public sector pool appoints Northern Trust

Thu, 19 Apr 2018By , Hugo Greenhalgh

Plus: London CIV’s latest mandate launched; Water industry regulator on dividends v pension contributions debate

A Dutch tulip field

Losses at top Dutch schemes ‘reflect brittle recovery’

Thu, 19 Apr 2018By

Pension funds say fear of inflation and rhetoric over trade barriers caused slowdown in Q1

Monetary policy and currency wars index

Asset management roundup: ERAFP awards €2bn currency mandate

Thu, 19 Apr 2018By Hugo Greenhalgh,

Also: JP Morgan and BlackRock partner for ESG indices; Amundi launches leveraged loan fund

Business people walking

People moves: APG appoints former Norges Bank chief to board [updated]

Thu, 19 Apr 2018By IPE Staff

APG, Mercer, PMT, Bouwinvest, BNP Paribas, Hoogovens, Loomis Sayles, BMO GAM, Fidante, eVestment, IFM Investors

Accountancy

‘Toothless’ accounting watchdog to face wide-ranging governance probe

Wed, 18 Apr 2018By

Former Legal & General chairman Sir John Kingman will lead review of FRC’s governance, conflicts of interest and accountability

Infra

PKA splits alternatives business, opens door to co-investors

Wed, 18 Apr 2018By

Danish pensions firm hires export credit agency CEO Anette Eberhard to lead new private equity unit

Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Robeco seeks institutional financing for Dutch mortgages

Wed, 18 Apr 2018By Sameer van Alfen

Vista Hypotheken to focus on first-time buyers

RBS London office

RBS agrees ‘final deficit contributions’ for £45bn scheme

Wed, 18 Apr 2018By

UK bank agrees to match shareholder payouts with pension fund contributions 

All Latest News from IPE

IPE QUEST

Your first step in manager selection...

IPE Quest is a manager search facility that connects institutional investors and asset managers.

Begin Your Search Here