COOKIES: We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. You can see our cookie policy here. Please click agree to remove this message.

Sections
  • You are here:Home
  • Contact Us

Contact Us

Switchboard & General Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 info@ipe.com

Editorial

Editor - Liam Kennedy
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 liam.kennedy@ipe.com

Deputy Editor - Daniel Ben-Ami
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9321 daniel.ben-ami@ipe.com

News & Online Editor - Nick Reeve
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9318 nick.reeve@ipe.com

Senior Staff Writer - Carlo Svaluto Moreolo
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9335 carlo.svaluto@ipe.com

Senior Reporter - Susanna Rust
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9322 susanna.rust@ipe.com

Germany, Switzerland and Austria Correspondent - Barbara Ottawa
Tel: +43 (0)699 19 678 136 barbara.ottawa@ipe.com

Netherlands Correspondent - Leen Preesman
Tel: + 31 (0)6 2197 16 37 leen.preesman@ipe.com

Surveys & Research Editor - Dominic Gane
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9326 dominic.gane@ipe.com

Production Editor - Roy Akong
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9313 production@ipe.com

Commercial

Publisher - Piers Diacre
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9310 piers.diacre@ipe.com

Group Commercial Director - Benjamin Pritchett-Brown
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9315 ben.pritchett-brown@ipe.com

PA to Piers Diacre - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317 morgan.jones@ipe.com

Digital Commercial Director - Dan Brill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7397 5280 dan.brill@ipe.com

Director - European Business - Kissima Traore
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9329 kissima.traore@ipe.com

Regional Sales Manager - Andy Hill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9324 andy.hill@ipe.com

Head of North American Business - Erik Vander Kolk
Tel: +1 203 550 0385 erik.vanderkolk@ipe.com

Production & Administration Manager - Fanni Javor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9308 fanni.javor@ipe.com

Head of Subscriber Services - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317 morgan.jones@ipe.com

Circulation Manager - Tony Pryce
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9311 tony.pryce@ipe.com

Director of Marketing Research and Communications - Martin Hurst
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9309 martin.hurst@ipe.com

IPE Events & Awards

Head of Events - Imogen Banks
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9370 imogen.banks@ipe.com

IPE Events Executive - Myra de la Cruz
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9320 myra.delacruz@ipe.com

IPE Events Entries & Judging - Robert Watson
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9327 robert.watson@ipe.com

Head of IPE Sponsorship Liaison - Jucelia Pilatti
Tel:
+44 (0)20 3465 9314 jucelia.pilatti@ipe.com


IPE Quest

IPE Quest Manager - Jayna Vishram
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9330 jayna.vishram@ipe-quest.com

Digital Operations

IT Director/Ad Operations - James Weatherill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9331 james.weatherill@ipe.com

Email Campaign Manager - Chris Elmer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9345 chris.elmer@ipe.com

Product & Content Manager - Ian Messenger
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5282 ian.messenger@ipe.com

IPE Scholarship Fund

Fennell Betson
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9325 fennell.betson@ipe.com

Pension Fund Perception Programme

Amanda Bartlett
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9343 amanda.bartlett@ipe.com

Accounts

Accounts - Eric Weigert
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9319 eric.weigert@ipe.com

IPE is published by:
IPE International Publishers Ltd.
1 Kentish Buildings
125 Borough High Street
London SE1 1NP
United Kingdom

merkel

German election: Merkel's coalition partners could shape EU relations

Fri, 22 Sep 2017By

Polls point to fourth term for chancellor Angela Merkel, with talk of new coalition partners

Torben Möger Pedersen, CEO, PensionDanmark

Private capital must be mobilised to meet SDG goals: PensionDanmark chief

Fri, 22 Sep 2017By

Torben Möger Pedersen ugres greater use of blended finance models to combine private and public investment

Glasgow

Strathclyde hedges currency risk after bumper return

Fri, 22 Sep 2017By

Scotland’s biggest public sector pension fund also allocates £160m to direct investment portfolio

Luxembourg

Asset management roundup: MJ Hudson makes Brexit move

Fri, 22 Sep 2017By IPE Staff

Plus: New LGPS transparency code commitments, HSBC MiFID II research decision

Network cable ethernet computer wifi broadband

Unisys scheme to join general pension fund De Nationale

Fri, 22 Sep 2017By

APF to implement asset management and administration in indivual compartment

SDGs Sustainable Development Goals ESG

ESG roundup: Stewardship is 'improving investment decisions'

Thu, 21 Sep 2017By

Plus: Emerging markets, Moody’s and the IIGCC, World Benchmarking Alliance goals

Earth at night

Pension funds 'have purest approach to long-term investment': PensionsEurope

Thu, 21 Sep 2017By

Trade body responds to consultation by European Commission’s High Level Expert Group on sustainable finance

House fronts, Copenhagen, Denmark

Industriens 3.7% H1 return propelled by domestic shares

Thu, 21 Sep 2017By

Pension fund expects DKK150m tax gain after legal ruling on foreign investment tax

Shell

Shell's Dutch DC scheme introduces drawdown plan

Thu, 21 Sep 2017By

Participants have also the option of buying fixed annuities from an external provider

calculator accounting

IASB urged to look again at DB surplus accounting rules

Thu, 21 Sep 2017By

Controversial IFRIC 14 rules need further research, say accounting regulator’s staff

All Latest News from IPE

IPE QUEST

Your first step in manager selection...

IPE Quest is a manager search facility that connects institutional investors and asset managers.

  • DS-2343

    Closing date: 2017-09-29.

Begin Your Search Here