COOKIES: We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. You can see our cookie policy here. Please click agree to remove this message.

Sections
  • You are here:Home
  • Contact Us

Contact Us

Switchboard & General Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 info@ipe.com

Editorial

Editor - Liam Kennedy
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 liam.kennedy@ipe.com

Deputy Editor - Daniel Ben-Ami
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9321 daniel.ben-ami@ipe.com

News & Online Editor - Nick Reeve
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9318 nick.reeve@ipe.com

Senior Staff Writer - Carlo Svaluto Moreolo
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9335 carlo.svaluto@ipe.com

Senior Reporter - Susanna Rust
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9322 susanna.rust@ipe.com

Germany, Switzerland and Austria Correspondent - Barbara Ottawa
Tel: +43 (0)699 19 678 136 barbara.ottawa@ipe.com

Netherlands Correspondent - Leen Preesman
Tel: + 31 (0)6 2197 16 37 leen.preesman@ipe.com

Surveys & Research Editor - Dominic Gane
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9326 dominic.gane@ipe.com

Production Editor - Roy Akong
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9313 production@ipe.com

Editorial & Production Manager - Sam Smith
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9332 sam.smith@ipe.com

Commercial

Publisher - Piers Diacre
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9310 piers.diacre@ipe.com

Group Commercial Director - Benjamin Pritchett-Brown
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9315 ben.pritchett-brown@ipe.com

PA to Piers Diacre - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317 morgan.jones@ipe.com

Digital Commercial Director - Dan Brill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7397 5280 dan.brill@ipe.com

Director, European Business - Kissima Traore
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9329 kissima.traore@ipe.com

Director, UK Business - Andy Hill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9324 andy.hill@ipe.com

Head of North American Business - Erik Vander Kolk
Tel: +1 203 550 0385 erik.vanderkolk@ipe.com

Production & Administration Manager - Fanni Javor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9308 fanni.javor@ipe.com

Head of Subscriber Services - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317 morgan.jones@ipe.com

Circulation Manager - Tony Pryce
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9311 tony.pryce@ipe.com

Director of Marketing Research and Communications - Martin Hurst
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9309 martin.hurst@ipe.com

IPE Events & Awards

Head of Events - Imogen Banks
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5284 imogen.banks@ipe.com

IPE Events Manager - Myra de la Cruz
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9320 myra.delacruz@ipe.com

Head of Awards Management - Robert Watson
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9327 robert.watson@ipe.com

Head of IPE Sponsorship Liaison - Jucelia Pilatti
Tel:
+44 (0)20 3465 9314 jucelia.pilatti@ipe.com

Events & Sponsorship Liaison Manager - Eliza Abel Smith
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9347 eliza.abel.smith@ipe.com

Head of Event Content - Palmera Cesario McGuire
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5293 palmera.mcguire@ipe.com

Head of Asset Owner Relations - Mark Harvey
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9307 mark.harvey@ipe.com


IPE Quest

IPE Quest Manager - Jayna Vishram
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9330 jayna.vishram@ipe-quest.com

Digital Operations

IT Director/Ad Operations - James Weatherill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9331 james.weatherill@ipe.com

Email Campaign Manager - Chris Elmer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9345 chris.elmer@ipe.com

Product & Content Manager - Ian Messenger
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5282 ian.messenger@ipe.com

IPE Scholarship Fund

Fennell Betson
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9325 fennell.betson@ipe.com

Pension Fund Perception Programme

Head of International Sales - Amanda Bartlett
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9343 amanda.bartlett@ipe.com

Accounts

Accounts - Eric Weigert
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9319 eric.weigert@ipe.com

IPE is published by:
IPE International Publishers Ltd.
1 Kentish Buildings
125 Borough High Street
London SE1 1NP
United Kingdom

Department for Work and Pensions

DWP ‘regrets’ wording in trustee ESG duties announcement

Fri, 22 Jun 2018By

Lawyers described language about ‘empowering savers’ as misleading 

London

UK government rejects call for default at-retirement option

Fri, 22 Jun 2018By Hugo Greenhalgh

Default decumulation products not in the spirt of pension freedoms

Copenhagen, Denmark

ATP shifts €2.7bn to hedging portfolio after longevity data change

Fri, 22 Jun 2018By

Removing US data lengthens projected lifespans at Danish pensions heavyweight

redexis gas distribution pipes 2

ATP, USS lift stakes in Spain’s Redexis Gas, buying out Goldman Sachs

Fri, 22 Jun 2018By

Danish, UK pension funds join forces with Chinese investment funds to take control

ECB (inauguration of art on site)

Philips scheme cuts government bonds to benefit from rising rates

Fri, 22 Jun 2018By

Strategic divestment comes at the expense of euro-denominated government paper

agriculture

PGGM, UBS collaborate on food security project

Thu, 21 Jun 2018By

Investors partner with US and Dutch universities to construct assessment model for UN’s second SDG

Night view of Bern and Aare River, Switzerland

Not considering ESG could mean failing fiduciary duty: Compenswiss

Thu, 21 Jun 2018By

MSCI tells investors to check portfolio risk before adding green investments

A cold day in London

Willis Towers Watson launches bundled service for DB schemes

Thu, 21 Jun 2018By Hugo Greenhalgh

OneDB combines admin, actuarial and investment services to set schemes on a path to full funding – and, perhaps, consolidation

Frankfurt

Meet Germany’s new asset owner association

Thu, 21 Jun 2018By

German Association of Institutional Investors – or bii – was established in Frankfurt in mid-May

BBC Television Centre

People moves: New chairs for PGGM, BBC Pension Scheme

Thu, 21 Jun 2018By IPE Staff

BBC, PGGM, Muzinich, BlackRock, Aviva Investors, Franklin Templeton, Vanguard, BNP Paribas AM, SBAI, Invest Europe, NZ Super

All Latest News from IPE

IPE QUEST

Your first step in manager selection...

IPE Quest is a manager search facility that connects institutional investors and asset managers.

  • QN-2444

    Asset class: Trade Finance.
    Asset region: Global.
    Size: USD 10m.
    Closing date: 2018-06-25.

Begin Your Search Here