COOKIES: We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. You can see our cookie policy here. Please click agree to remove this message.

Sections
  • You are here:Home
  • Contact Us

Contact Us

Switchboard & General Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 info@ipe.com

Editorial

Editor - Liam Kennedy
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 liam.kennedy@ipe.com

Deputy Editor - Daniel Ben-Ami
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9321 daniel.ben-ami@ipe.com

News & Online Editor - Nick Reeve
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9318 nick.reeve@ipe.com

Senior Staff Writer - Carlo Svaluto Moreolo
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9335 carlo.svaluto@ipe.com

Senior Reporter - Susanna Rust
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9322 susanna.rust@ipe.com

Netherlands Correspondent - Leen Preesman
Tel: + 31 (0)6 2197 16 37 leen.preesman@ipe.com

Nordic Correspondent - Rachel Fixsen
Tel: +44 7866 299441 rachel.fixsen@ipe.com

Surveys & Research Editor - Dominic Gane
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9326 dominic.gane@ipe.com

Production Editor - Roy Akong
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9313 production@ipe.com

Editorial & Production Manager - Sam Smith
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9332 sam.smith@ipe.com

Commercial

Publisher - Piers Diacre
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9310 piers.diacre@ipe.com

Group Commercial Director - Benjamin Pritchett-Brown
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9315 ben.pritchett-brown@ipe.com

PA to Piers Diacre - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317 morgan.jones@ipe.com

Digital Commercial Director - Dan Brill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7397 5280 dan.brill@ipe.com

Director, European Business - Kissima Traore
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9329 kissima.traore@ipe.com

Director, UK Business - Andy Hill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9324 andy.hill@ipe.com

Head of North American Business - Erik Vander Kolk
Tel: +1 203 550 0385 erik.vanderkolk@ipe.com

Head of Subscriber Services - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317 morgan.jones@ipe.com

Circulation Manager - Tony Pryce
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9311 tony.pryce@ipe.com

Director of Marketing Research and Communications - Martin Hurst
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9309 martin.hurst@ipe.com

IPE Events & Awards

Head of Events - Imogen Banks
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5284 imogen.banks@ipe.com

IPE Events Manager - Myra de la Cruz
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9320 myra.delacruz@ipe.com

Head of Awards Management - Robert Watson
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9327 robert.watson@ipe.com

Head of IPE Sponsorship Liaison - Jucelia Pilatti
Tel:
+44 (0)20 3465 9314 jucelia.pilatti@ipe.com

Events & Sponsorship Liaison Manager - Eliza Abel Smith
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9347 eliza.abel.smith@ipe.com

Head of Event Content - Palmera Cesario McGuire
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5293 palmera.mcguire@ipe.com


IPE Quest

IPE Quest Manager - Jayna Vishram
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9330 jayna.vishram@ipe-quest.com

Digital Operations

IT Director/Ad Operations - James Weatherill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9331 james.weatherill@ipe.com

Email Campaign Manager - Chris Elmer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9345 chris.elmer@ipe.com

Product & Content Manager - Ian Messenger
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5282 ian.messenger@ipe.com

IPE Scholarship Fund

Fennell Betson
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9325 fennell.betson@ipe.com

Accounts

Accounts - Eric Weigert
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9319 eric.weigert@ipe.com

IPE is published by:
IPE International Publishers Ltd.
1 Kentish Buildings
125 Borough High Street
London SE1 1NP
United Kingdom

uk parliament

UK government due to present long-awaited pensions legislation

Mon, 14 Oct 2019By

Pensions bill to cover greater powers for regulator and frameworks for CDC provision and pension dashboards

Photo of Neuchâtel, Switzerland

Swiss corporate pensions slide into red for first time in two years

Mon, 14 Oct 2019By

Coverage ratio down by 4% in third quarter, consultancy reports

blue sky bright clouds 912364

​Investors welcome new corporate green debt structure

Mon, 14 Oct 2019By

APG and MP Pension positive on Enel’s general purpose bond with higher coupon on offer if environmental targets missed

photo of tram passing through a Swiss city's shopping district

Cash flows in Swiss pension fund market to turn negative in 2043 – report

Fri, 11 Oct 2019By

Liquidity requirements could increase for some pension funds, according to Credit Suisse economists 

Copenhagen square

​Danish pension funds improve in latest WWF climate ranking

Fri, 11 Oct 2019By

MP Pension score shoots up as WWF CEO says funds ‘have heard the planet’s distress call’

knut kjaer at rbo summit resized

Use bond markets to challenge heavy emitters, says NBIM founder Kjaer

Fri, 11 Oct 2019By

New bond issues like regular IPOs, provide an opportunity for scrutiny

Wouter Koolmees

Dutch minister decouples talks with funds about cuts from reform details

Fri, 11 Oct 2019By

Intention set out in letter to parliament about roadmap for further elaboration of the pension agreement 

pexels photo

LGPS Central launches £2bn multi-factor equity climate fund

Thu, 10 Oct 2019By

The initial investment comes from two of the nine local authority pension funds in the asset pooling vehicle

jon johnsen farve stor resized

​PKA poaches top PFA director to succeed CEO Damgaard Jensen

Thu, 10 Oct 2019By

PFA chief operating officer to quit at the end of the month before taking up the reins at PKA next year

De Nederlandsche Bank DNB

Dutch regulator: Determining risk attitude in DC schemes must be improved

Thu, 10 Oct 2019By Pensioen Pro staff

DNB investigated low-cost DC vehicles and the approximately 40 pension funds with DC plans

All Latest News from IPE

IPE QUEST

Your first step in manager selection...

IPE Quest is a manager search facility that connects institutional investors and asset managers.

  • QN-2570

    Asset class: Direct Real Estate.
    Asset region: Europe excluding Switzerland.
    Size: 150m.
    Closing date: 2019-10-30.

Begin Your Search Here
<