COOKIES: We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. You can see our cookie policy here. Please click agree to remove this message.

mast image

Special Report

Impact investing

Sections
  • You are here:Home
  • Contact Us

Contact Us

Switchboard & General Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 info@ipe.com

Editorial

Editor - Liam Kennedy
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 liam.kennedy@ipe.com

Deputy Editor - Daniel Ben-Ami
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9321 daniel.ben-ami@ipe.com

News & Online Editor - Nick Reeve
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9318 nick.reeve@ipe.com

Senior Staff Writer - Carlo Svaluto Moreolo
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9335 carlo.svaluto@ipe.com

Senior Reporter - Susanna Rust
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9322 susanna.rust@ipe.com

Germany, Switzerland and Austria Correspondent - Barbara Ottawa
Tel: +43 (0)699 19 678 136 barbara.ottawa@ipe.com

Netherlands Correspondent - Leen Preesman
Tel: + 31 (0)6 2197 16 37 leen.preesman@ipe.com

Nordic Correspondent - Rachel Fixsen
Tel: +44 7866 299441 rachel.fixsen@ipe.com

Surveys & Research Editor - Dominic Gane
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9326 dominic.gane@ipe.com

Production Editor - Roy Akong
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9313 production@ipe.com

Editorial & Production Manager - Sam Smith
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9332 sam.smith@ipe.com

Commercial

Publisher - Piers Diacre
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9310 piers.diacre@ipe.com

Group Commercial Director - Benjamin Pritchett-Brown
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9315 ben.pritchett-brown@ipe.com

PA to Piers Diacre - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317 morgan.jones@ipe.com

Digital Commercial Director - Dan Brill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7397 5280 dan.brill@ipe.com

Director, European Business - Kissima Traore
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9329 kissima.traore@ipe.com

Director, UK Business - Andy Hill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9324 andy.hill@ipe.com

Head of North American Business - Erik Vander Kolk
Tel: +1 203 550 0385 erik.vanderkolk@ipe.com

Head of Subscriber Services - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317 morgan.jones@ipe.com

Circulation Manager - Tony Pryce
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9311 tony.pryce@ipe.com

Director of Marketing Research and Communications - Martin Hurst
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9309 martin.hurst@ipe.com

IPE Events & Awards

Head of Events - Imogen Banks
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5284 imogen.banks@ipe.com

IPE Events Manager - Myra de la Cruz
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9320 myra.delacruz@ipe.com

Head of Awards Management - Robert Watson
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9327 robert.watson@ipe.com

Head of IPE Sponsorship Liaison - Jucelia Pilatti
Tel:
+44 (0)20 3465 9314 jucelia.pilatti@ipe.com

Events & Sponsorship Liaison Manager - Eliza Abel Smith
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9347 eliza.abel.smith@ipe.com

Head of Event Content - Palmera Cesario McGuire
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5293 palmera.mcguire@ipe.com


IPE Quest

IPE Quest Manager - Jayna Vishram
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9330 jayna.vishram@ipe-quest.com

Digital Operations

IT Director/Ad Operations - James Weatherill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9331 james.weatherill@ipe.com

Email Campaign Manager - Chris Elmer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9345 chris.elmer@ipe.com

Product & Content Manager - Ian Messenger
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5282 ian.messenger@ipe.com

IPE Scholarship Fund

Fennell Betson
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9325 fennell.betson@ipe.com

Accounts

Accounts - Eric Weigert
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9319 eric.weigert@ipe.com

IPE is published by:
IPE International Publishers Ltd.
1 Kentish Buildings
125 Borough High Street
London SE1 1NP
United Kingdom

accounting blur budget 128867

Asset manager body hails engagement effect on CEO pay

Wed, 21 Aug 2019By

Analysis on FTSE 100 pay from the High Pay Centre and CIPD shows median CEO remuneration fell 13% to £3.5m from 2017 to 2018

farming agriculture

€19bn agriculture sector scheme eyes property investments

Tue, 20 Aug 2019By

BPL’s real estate holdings generated 17.8% last year, according to its annual report – and it wants to put more money into the asset class

Alexander Nevsky Cathedral, Tallinn

Estonia set to overhaul €4.4bn second-pillar system

Tue, 20 Aug 2019By Krystyna Krzyzak

Coalition government’s decision follows similar moves in Poland and Romania to scale back second-pillar coverage

Canal houses in Amsterdam, Netherlands

Netherlands roundup: Longevity gap increases

Tue, 20 Aug 2019By , Sameer van Alfen

Plus: Achmea Pensioenservices posts €14m loss in the first half of 2019 as it continues to phase out old IT systems

Governance at UK pension schemes 'not fit for purpose'

US Business Roundtable: A victory for the good guys?

Tue, 20 Aug 2019By

Joseph Mariathasan explores the implications of an influential US business group’s new stance on the purpose of a corporation

Stock market index graphs

‘Huge’ variations in outcomes between default DC funds: report

Tue, 20 Aug 2019By

Employers have been urged to monitor the performance of their pension plans more closely given big differences between fund outcomes 

Copenhagen, Denmark

​Danish pension funds ban aggressive tax planning by external managers

Mon, 19 Aug 2019By

ATP, Industriens, PensionDanmark and PFA have taken up a common stance on tax for assets run by third-parties in the wake of an international withholding tax scandal

Westminster at sunset

UK think tank calls for state pension age increase to 75

Mon, 19 Aug 2019By

The Centre for Social Justice has proposed a range of policy reforms to promote flexible working and retirement for older workers

Prudential logo

High Court blocks £12bn Prudential-Rothesay annuities transfer

Mon, 19 Aug 2019By

Unusual judgement could increase insurer appetite for pension buy-ins or buyouts, says expert

Geiranger Fjord, Norway

​Including ESG in fixed income ‘boosts market efficiency’, says Norway’s GPFN

Mon, 19 Aug 2019By

Folketrygdfondet chiefs argue that responsible management of fixed income portfolios gives more holistic view of companies

All Latest News from IPE

IPE QUEST

Your first step in manager selection...

IPE Quest is a manager search facility that connects institutional investors and asset managers.

  • QN-2559

    Asset class: Multi Assets.
    Asset region: -.
    Size: EUR 15m (may be split into two mandates EUR 7.5m).
    Closing date: 2019-09-06.

  • QN-2560

    Asset class: Private Equity.
    Asset region: Global.
    Size: $40m.
    Closing date: 2019-08-30.

  • QN-2561

    Asset class: Infrastructure.
    Asset region: Global.
    Size: $40m.
    Closing date: 2019-08-30.

Begin Your Search Here
<