COOKIES: We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. You can see our cookie policy here. Please click agree to remove this message.

Sections
  • You are here:Home
  • Contact Us

Contact Us

Switchboard & General Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 info@ipe.com

Editorial

Editor - Liam Kennedy
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 liam.kennedy@ipe.com

Deputy Editor - Daniel Ben-Ami
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9321 daniel.ben-ami@ipe.com

News & Online Editor - Nick Reeve
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9318 nick.reeve@ipe.com

Senior Staff Writer - Carlo Svaluto Moreolo
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9335 carlo.svaluto@ipe.com

Senior Reporter - Susanna Rust
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9322 susanna.rust@ipe.com

Germany, Switzerland and Austria Correspondent - Barbara Ottawa
Tel: +43 (0)699 19 678 136 barbara.ottawa@ipe.com

Netherlands Correspondent - Leen Preesman
Tel: + 31 (0)6 2197 16 37 leen.preesman@ipe.com

Surveys & Research Editor - Dominic Gane
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9326 dominic.gane@ipe.com

Production Editor - Roy Akong
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9313 production@ipe.com

Editorial & Production Manager - Sam Smith
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9332 sam.smith@ipe.com

Commercial

Publisher - Piers Diacre
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9310 piers.diacre@ipe.com

Group Commercial Director - Benjamin Pritchett-Brown
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9315 ben.pritchett-brown@ipe.com

PA to Piers Diacre - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317 morgan.jones@ipe.com

Digital Commercial Director - Dan Brill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7397 5280 dan.brill@ipe.com

Director, European Business - Kissima Traore
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9329 kissima.traore@ipe.com

Director, UK Business - Andy Hill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9324 andy.hill@ipe.com

Head of North American Business - Erik Vander Kolk
Tel: +1 203 550 0385 erik.vanderkolk@ipe.com

Production & Administration Manager - Fanni Javor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9308 fanni.javor@ipe.com

Head of Subscriber Services - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317 morgan.jones@ipe.com

Circulation Manager - Tony Pryce
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9311 tony.pryce@ipe.com

Director of Marketing Research and Communications - Martin Hurst
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9309 martin.hurst@ipe.com

IPE Events & Awards

Head of Events - Imogen Banks
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5284 imogen.banks@ipe.com

IPE Events Manager - Myra de la Cruz
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9320 myra.delacruz@ipe.com

Head of Awards Management - Robert Watson
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9327 robert.watson@ipe.com

Head of IPE Sponsorship Liaison - Jucelia Pilatti
Tel:
+44 (0)20 3465 9314 jucelia.pilatti@ipe.com

Events & Sponsorship Liaison Manager - Eliza Abel Smith
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9347 eliza.abel.smith@ipe.com

Head of Event Content - Palmera Cesario McGuire
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5293 palmera.mcguire@ipe.com

Head of Asset Owner Relations - Mark Harvey
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9307 mark.harvey@ipe.com


IPE Quest

IPE Quest Manager - Jayna Vishram
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9330 jayna.vishram@ipe-quest.com

Digital Operations

IT Director/Ad Operations - James Weatherill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9331 james.weatherill@ipe.com

Email Campaign Manager - Chris Elmer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9345 chris.elmer@ipe.com

Product & Content Manager - Ian Messenger
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5282 ian.messenger@ipe.com

IPE Scholarship Fund

Fennell Betson
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9325 fennell.betson@ipe.com

Pension Fund Perception Programme

Head of International Sales - Amanda Bartlett
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9343 amanda.bartlett@ipe.com

Accounts

Accounts - Eric Weigert
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9319 eric.weigert@ipe.com

IPE is published by:
IPE International Publishers Ltd.
1 Kentish Buildings
125 Borough High Street
London SE1 1NP
United Kingdom

Siv Jensen, Norway finance minister

​Norway rejects idea of hiving off SWF management

Fri, 19 Oct 2018By

Central bank to gain new committee to deal with interest rates, allow board to focus on GPFG and other tasks

the netherlands

Under-pressure Dutch schemes plead for pensions reform progress

Fri, 19 Oct 2018By

Pension funds ‘can’t explain’ lack of indexation to members during strong economy

St. Francis of Assisi Church in Vienna, Austria

Pension funds fear ‘Trojan horse’ in EU sustainability measures

Fri, 19 Oct 2018By

Conference panellists wary of Commission’s sustainability agenda bringing additional regulation and costs  

puzzle jigsaw

ESG reporting standard setters urged to agree ‘unified agenda’

Fri, 19 Oct 2018By

Group of investor organisations sets out investor agenda for corporate ESG reporting

the netherlands

Equities and commodities boost Q3 returns at top Dutch schemes

Fri, 19 Oct 2018By

Gains ranged from 0.9% to 1.3% at the five largest pension funds during July to September

Liverpool

UK regulator sets out fiduciary manager concerns

Fri, 19 Oct 2018By Elizabeth Pfeuti

TPR sees fiduciary managers’ investment teams more easily ‘let off the hook’

small in europe

Fundraising for European private equity surges 40% in first half

Fri, 19 Oct 2018By ,

PE and venture capital attracts €45.6bn as continent’s economy grows

pieter omtzigt this one

Dutch parliament wants to limit scope of fiduciary managers

Thu, 18 Oct 2018By

MP says amendment would prohibit supervision of scheme investment policies by fiduciary managers

David Geale and Lesley Titcomb

UK regulators outline co-operation strategy

Thu, 18 Oct 2018By Joe McGrath

FCA and TPR outline more proactive approach to regulating pensions, investments and savings

Brussels, Belgium

Better Finance slams ‘inadequate’ work from EU on online tools

Thu, 18 Oct 2018By Jeremy Woolfe

Lobby group for retail investors has called for more work on comparison tools and reiterated criticisms of pension products

All Latest News from IPE

IPE QUEST

Your first step in manager selection...

IPE Quest is a manager search facility that connects institutional investors and asset managers.

Begin Your Search Here