COOKIES: We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. You can see our cookie policy here. Please click agree to remove this message.

Sections
  • You are here:Home
  • Contact Us

Contact Us

Switchboard & General Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 info@ipe.com

Editorial

Editor - Liam Kennedy
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 liam.kennedy@ipe.com

Deputy Editor - Daniel Ben-Ami
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9321 daniel.ben-ami@ipe.com

News & Online Editor - Jim Robinson
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9302 jim.robinson@ipe.com

Deputy News Editor - Nick Reeve
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9318 nick.reeve@ipe.com

Senior Staff Writer - Carlo Svaluto Moreolo
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9335 carlo.svaluto@ipe.com

Senior Reporter - Susanna Rust
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9322 susanna.rust@ipe.com

Germany, Switzerland and Austria Correspondent - Barbara Ottawa
Tel: +43 (0)699 19 678 136 barbara.ottawa@ipe.com

Netherlands Correspondent - Leen Preesman
Tel: + 31 (0)6 2197 16 37 leen.preesman@ipe.com

Surveys & Research Editor - Dominic Gane
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9326 dominic.gane@ipe.com

Production Editor - Roy Akong
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9313 production@ipe.com

Commercial

Publisher - Piers Diacre
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9310 piers.diacre@ipe.com

Group Commercial Director - Benjamin Pritchett-Brown
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9315 ben.pritchett-brown@ipe.com

PA to Piers Diacre - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317 morgan.jones@ipe.com

Digital Commercial Director - Dan Brill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7397 5280 dan.brill@ipe.com

Director - European Business - Kissima Traore
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9329 kissima.traore@ipe.com

Regional Sales Manager - Andy Hill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9324 andy.hill@ipe.com

Head of North American Business - Erik Vander Kolk
Tel: +1 203 550 0385 erik.vanderkolk@ipe.com

Production & Administration Manager - Fanni Javor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9308 fanni.javor@ipe.com

Head of Subscriber Services - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317 morgan.jones@ipe.com

Circulation Manager - Tony Pryce
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9311 tony.pryce@ipe.com

Director of Marketing Research and Communications - Martin Hurst
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9309 martin.hurst@ipe.com

IPE Events & Awards

Head of Events - Imogen Banks
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9370 imogen.banks@ipe.com

IPE Events Executive - Myra de la Cruz
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9320 myra.delacruz@ipe.com

IPE Events Entries & Judging - Robert Watson
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9327 robert.watson@ipe.com

Head of IPE Sponsorship Liaison - Jucelia Pilatti
Tel:
+44 (0)20 3465 9314 jucelia.pilatti@ipe.com


IPE Quest

IPE Quest Manager - Jayna Vishram
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9330 jayna.vishram@ipe-quest.com

Digital Operations

IT Director/Ad Operations - James Weatherill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9331 james.weatherill@ipe.com

Email Campaign Manager - Chris Elmer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9345 chris.elmer@ipe.com

Product & Content Manager - Ian Messenger
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5282 ian.messenger@ipe.com

IPE Scholarship Fund

Fennell Betson
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9325 fennell.betson@ipe.com

Pension Fund Perception Programme

Amanda Bartlett
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9343 amanda.bartlett@ipe.com

Accounts

Accounts - Eric Weigert
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9319 eric.weigert@ipe.com

IPE is published by:
IPE International Publishers Ltd.
Pentagon House
52-54 Southwark Street
London SE1 1UN
United Kingdom

ExxonMobil under pressure from Church Commissioners

Dutch investors split on climate change resolution at Shell AGM

Fri, 26 May 2017By

ABP opposes resolution, but MN supports plea for firm carbon reduction target

BT logo outside its office in Sevenoaks, UK

BT mulls contingent asset deal as pension deficit swells

Fri, 26 May 2017By

Company considering several options to plug shortfall in £50bn scheme

People

Diversity, ESG relatively low scheme governance priorities: survey

Fri, 26 May 2017By

Regular board meetings were ranked most important for good governance by UK trustees

Dutch Netherlands

Trade body takes pension policy 'wish list' to Dutch coalition partners

Fri, 26 May 2017By ,

Tax relief, mandatory participation, and self-employed pension coverage all on Pension Federation’s agenda

UK economy: Calm before the storm index

Majority of investors not planning to drop UK assets post-Brexit

Fri, 26 May 2017By

Sentiment on global economic prospects edges up after UK officially serves notice on EU membership

Bafin Frankfurt

German regulator to hold Brexit workshop for UK asset managers

Thu, 25 May 2017By

Workshop aimed at UK-based managers thinking about relocating to Germany

Stockholm, Sweden

AP2 positive as Sweden revives parts of shelved buffer fund reform

Thu, 25 May 2017By

Government confirms intention to draft investment, sustainability rules changes

Hemmingsen

PenSam hunts for new CIO as Hemmingsen quits after one year

Thu, 25 May 2017By

Hemmingsen wants to return to ‘hands on’ investment work, spokesman says

People

People moves: BT Pension Scheme, Wilshire Associates, HSBC GAM

Thu, 25 May 2017By IPE Staff

BT Pension Scheme, Wilshere Consulting, HSBC GAM, Hoogovens, PGGM, PensionDanmark, Xafinity, Zurich, SYZ AM, Northern Trust, Dutch Actuarial Society, Unigestion, Franklin Templeton, Schroders

analytics data

ESG analytics challenge feeds cost worries: survey

Wed, 24 May 2017By

ESG data is expected to improve, but lack of advanced analytics a concern 

All Latest News from IPE

IPE QUEST

Your first step in manager selection...

IPE Quest is a manager search facility that connects institutional investors and asset managers.

  • QN-2315

    Asset class: All/Large Cap Equities.
    Asset region: Global Emerging Markets.
    Size: $150m.
    Closing date: 2017-05-29.

  • QN-2316

    Asset class: All/Large Cap Equities.
    Asset region: Global Emerging Markets.
    Size: EUR 200m.
    Closing date: 2017-05-31.

  • QN-2317

    Asset class: All/Large Cap Equities.
    Asset region: Global Emerging Markets.
    Size: EUR 200m.
    Closing date: 2017-05-31.

  • QN-2321

    Asset class: All/Large Cap Equities.
    Asset region: Switzerland.
    Size: CHF 150m.
    Closing date: 2017-06-05.

Begin Your Search Here