COOKIES: We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. You can see our cookie policy here. Please click agree to remove this message.

Sections
  • You are here:Home
  • Contact Us

Contact Us

Switchboard & General Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 info@ipe.com

Editorial

Editor - Liam Kennedy
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 liam.kennedy@ipe.com

Deputy Editor - Daniel Ben-Ami
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9321 daniel.ben-ami@ipe.com

News & Online Editor - Jim Robinson
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9302 jim.robinson@ipe.com

Deputy News Editor - Nick Reeve
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9318 nick.reeve@ipe.com

Senior Staff Writer - Carlo Svaluto Moreolo
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9335 carlo.svaluto@ipe.com

Senior Reporter - Susanna Rust
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9322 susanna.rust@ipe.com

Germany, Switzerland and Austria Correspondent - Barbara Ottawa
Tel: +43 (0)699 19 678 136 barbara.ottawa@ipe.com

Netherlands Correspondent - Leen Preesman
Tel: + 31 (0)6 2197 16 37 leen.preesman@ipe.com

Surveys & Research Editor - Dominic Gane
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9326 dominic.gane@ipe.com

Production Editor - Roy Akong
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9313 production@ipe.com

Commercial

Publisher - Piers Diacre
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9310 piers.diacre@ipe.com

Group Commercial Director - Benjamin Pritchett-Brown
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9315 ben.pritchett-brown@ipe.com

PA to Piers Diacre - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317 morgan.jones@ipe.com

Digital Commercial Director - Dan Brill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7397 5280 dan.brill@ipe.com

Director - European Business - Kissima Traore
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9329 kissima.traore@ipe.com

Regional Sales Manager - Andy Hill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9324 andy.hill@ipe.com

Head of North American Business - Erik Vander Kolk
Tel: +1 203 550 0385 erik.vanderkolk@ipe.com

Production & Administration Manager - Fanni Javor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9308 fanni.javor@ipe.com

Head of Subscriber Services - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317 morgan.jones@ipe.com

Circulation Manager - Tony Pryce
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9311 tony.pryce@ipe.com

Director of Marketing Research and Communications - Martin Hurst
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9309 martin.hurst@ipe.com

IPE Events & Awards

Head of Events - Imogen Banks
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9370 imogen.banks@ipe.com

IPE Events Executive - Myra de la Cruz
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9320 myra.delacruz@ipe.com

IPE Events Entries & Judging - Robert Watson
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9327 robert.watson@ipe.com

Head of IPE Sponsorship Liaison - Jucelia Pilatti
Tel:
+44 (0)20 3465 9314 jucelia.pilatti@ipe.com


IPE Quest

IPE Quest Manager - Jayna Vishram
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9330 jayna.vishram@ipe-quest.com

Digital Operations

IT Director/Ad Operations - James Weatherill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9331 james.weatherill@ipe.com

Email Campaign Manager - Chris Elmer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9345 chris.elmer@ipe.com

Product & Content Manager - Ian Messenger
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5282 ian.messenger@ipe.com

IPE Scholarship Fund

Fennell Betson
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9325 fennell.betson@ipe.com

Pension Fund Perception Programme

Amanda Bartlett
Tel: +44 (0) 203 465 9343 amanda.bartlett@ipe.com

Accounts

Accounts - Eric Weigert
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9319 eric.weigert@ipe.com

IPE is published by:
IPE International Publishers Ltd.
Pentagon House
52-54 Southwark Street
London SE1 1UN
United Kingdom

Toll road infrastructure

Berkshire Pension Fund to buy 20% of Gresham House for alternatives push

Tue, 21 Feb 2017By

Strategic relationship being forged as asset manager prepares to launch platform for investment in ‘niche’ alternatives

Frankfurt

Master KVG providers 'underestimating cost awareness', says Telos

Tue, 21 Feb 2017By

76% of German investors see costs as important selection criteria – but they are not the top concern

People

New research plots top sources of ESG risk for UK DC default funds

Tue, 21 Feb 2017By

PLSA commissioned research given ‘confluence’ of DC and ESG trends

Accountancy

FRC plans overhaul of UK corporate governance code

Tue, 21 Feb 2017By

Accounting regulator to act after parliamentary committee completes governance inquiry

Calculator

PPF sets out proposal for levy for schemes without sponsors

Tue, 21 Feb 2017By

Consultation could have important impact on schemes such as British Steel

Dutch pharmacy pensions abandon merger

Single sector scheme for Dutch pharmacies off the cards

Tue, 21 Feb 2017By

Pharmacists’ pension fund SPOA to continue independently after merger talks fall through

Construction cranes

PFA and Industriens target Danish 'growth cities' in real estate deal

Mon, 20 Feb 2017By

Danish pensions heavyweights back Thylander residential fund

Big Ben and the Houses of Parliament, London

UK government sets out scope for DB reform

Mon, 20 Feb 2017By

Government consultation suggests changes to indexation among range of options for UK system

Geneva, Switzerland

Switzerland: Official stats confirm defined benefit disappearance

Mon, 20 Feb 2017By

Only 58 pension funds with DB schemes in 2015, down from nearly 300 in 2005 

Paris

France's Ircantec slashes govvie target in strategy overhaul

Mon, 20 Feb 2017By

New strategic asset allocation from December places more weight on equities, credit, real assets 

All Latest News from IPE

IPE QUEST

Your first step in manager selection...

IPE Quest is a manager search facility that connects institutional investors and asset managers.

  • DS-2267

    Closing date: 2017-02-22.

  • DS-2277

    Closing date: 2017-03-03.

  • QN-2279

    Asset class: European leveraged loans.
    Asset region: Europe.
    Size: EUR 150m.
    Closing date: 2017-03-08.

Begin Your Search Here