Exchange tie-up

Eight European exchanges -Amsterdam, Brussels, Frankfurt, Madrid, Milan, Paris and Swiss Exchange- have signed an agreement on trading in European blue-chip markets They agreed on a common market model for the most liquid European securities with common functionality, supported by harmonised rulebooks, and on one electronic interface, both to be implemented in November 2000.

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment


Your first step in manager selection...

IPE Quest is a manager search facility that connects institutional investors and asset managers.

  • QN-2503

    Asset class: Equities.
    Asset region: Emerging Markets.
    Size: EUR 30m.
    Closing date: 2019-01-31.

  • QN-2505

    Asset class: Real Estate Core/Core-Plus Multi-sector strategy.
    Asset region: Asia-Pacific.
    Size: $ 50m.
    Closing date: 2019-01-28.

Begin Your Search Here