IPE - Now is your chance to vote in this year's IPE-TBLI ESG Leaders Awards.

But you must hurry, as the voting closes this Friday, 29 October, at midnight!

This year, the three ESG Leaders Nominated Awards include Outstanding Contribution to Development of ESG or ESG Investing, Best ESG Consultancy/Research House of the Year and Most Innovative Development Related to ESG.

To vote, please follow this link.

IPE and IPRE readers have put forward a very strong short list this year - even if you didn't nominate anyone, you can still vote for your choice from the list of nominees. But you must be quick, as the voting closes at the end of this week.

The results of the ESG Leaders in ESG Awards will be announced at the grand dinner of the TBLI Conference Europe 2010 in London on 11 November.